Sermons

Church Operating Status

Notifications from RainedOut will appear below:

 

Click here for Church Facility and Activities Operating Status
Filter media by:
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Duration: 19 mins
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Duration: 17 mins
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Duration: 16 mins
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Duration: 20 mins
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Duration: 16 mins
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Duration: 16 mins
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Duration: 14 mins
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Duration: 18 mins
Following the sermon, reflections on Camp BeeTree are offered by three camp counselors.
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Duration: 13 mins
Reflections on the 2017 TPC Youth Mission Trip to Clendenin, WV
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Duration: 17 mins
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Duration: 14 mins
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Duration: 16 mins
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Passage: John 7:37-39
Duration: 14 mins
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Passage: John 17:1-11
Duration: 18 mins
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Duration: 18 mins
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Passage: John 14:15-21
Duration: 14 mins
Mothers' Day Service -- by the Women of TPC

Get In Touch

  • 400 West Chesapeake Avenue
    Towson, Maryland 21204
  • 410.823.6500
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.